Skip To Main Content

News & Events

Calendar

Access helpful calendar controls with icons located in the upper right corner of the calendar.

Please note that event dates and details are subject to change.

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Board of Education Meeting
-
Harold T Wiley School, 1351 Washington St, Watertown, NY 13601, USA - Board of Education Room
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Board of Education Meeting
-
Starbuck Elementary School, 430 E Hoard St, Watertown, NY 13601, USA
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • K-6 Cycle Days
  • Starbuck Calendar